Come Clean by Candy J Starr

Come Clean: Wilde Rock #1 (Come Rock Me Book 3)


I fell in love with Fiona when we were both fourteen years old but she only had eyes for my friend, and fellow popstar, Ash Savage. My feelings for her haven’t changed over the last ten years. She’s the only woman for me even if I’m just in the background of her life.
Now Fiona’s life has spiraled out of control and she’s in rehab. She needs a friend more than ever so I’ll be there for as long as she needs me.
When we are forced to live together, I think I can keep things on a friends-only level, but that becomes harder and harder for both of us.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Dragon’s Guard by Eva Chase

Dragon’s Guard: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (The Dragon Shifter’s Mates Book 1)


The last of her kind. Four hot alpha mates. A legacy of bloodshed.

When Ren Landis goes looking for excitement on her 21st birthday, getting kidnapped is a little more than she bargained for. So is finding out that shifters exist—and that she’s one too. As the last of the dragon shifters, she’s got a role to fulfill: Take the alphas of the four shifter groups as her mates and unite all shifter kind. No pressure, right?

Too bad Ren’s fate isn’t as simple as getting it on with four scorching-hot guys. Someone is out for dragon shifter blood, intent on finishing the massacre they started years ago. If Ren can’t figure out how to kickstart her buried powers, her life’s about to go down in flames.

*This steamy new reverse harem paranormal romance series is intended for readers 18+. Expect sexy situations, intense action, ongoing storylines, and a quartet of alluring wolf, bear, jaguar, and eagle alpha shifters you’ll wish you could make your mates.*

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Taming mAlice by W. Noir

Taming mAlice (Darkest Hearts Book 1)


Alice had her mother’s eyes and her father’s heart.

Nothing in Alice’s life was pretty. She saw through the pretty facade of the world and into its dingy heart. Deep down the world was cruel and bloody. Being raised by the hitman who killed her parents left Alice jaded to the violence, but innocent to any soft feelings. Her mentor, Adam, raised her in his image, after all.

But when Adam’s murder sets off a series of events, Alice finds herself hunted by a mob past she never knew existed. Nothing will be as simple as it used to be.

When Mason went to an acquaintance to buy information, he hadn’t expected a petite, bloody, blonde killer to fall into his lap. But with one cold blue-eyed look, he found himself ensnared.

Alice is everything he never knew he wanted. A partner in his dark life who saw him and didn’t run. She will test everything he ever knew about himself and make him wonder if his heart is as dead as he thought. In the end, she’ll leave him questioning who, exactly, is taming who.

Taming mAlice is a 45+ word ddlg dark romance that is not for the faint of heart.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date January 28, 2018.

Game Changer by Charissa Stastny

Game Changer (Ruled Out Romances Book 1)


Meridee Mansford wants nothing to do with the popular crowd. She’s comfortable being invisible. But that doesn’t stop her from dreaming about the hunky football player who visits the campus ice cream shop where she works. Still, she’s smart enough to know he’d never notice a girl like her, and she’d never want him even if he did. Too much unwelcome attention.

Parker Harrington basks in the glory that’s been his since the game-changing passes he caught pre-season that pushed his team into the national spotlight. Sticky Fingers is his media moniker now, and the cheerleaders who used to ignore him when he sat the bench have become his most devoted fans. But when he accidentally crashes into a quiet coed in the student union building, it throws off his offensive game.

As fate, ice cream, and orange chicken throw the opposites together, will Parker continue keeping company with women he knows are only using him for his fame, or will he change up the game and risk his heart on a genuine girl who despises the attention he craves?

***

In this new set of stand-alone stories–the Ruled Out Romances–star-crossed lovers meet, but rule each other out. But life, with its quirky twists and tangled turns, throw each of the unlikely couples back together until they discover their unique happily-ever-afters.

Ruled Out Romances (does not have to be read in order)

-Game Changer 1
-Package Deal 2
-Collateral Hearts 3 (coming in 2018)
-Corporate Crush 4 (coming in 2018)
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Forever Cowboys Six Pack Omnibus by Hope Whitley

Forever Cowboys Six Pack Omnibus


All SIX books are included in this omnibus.
This is a six pack omnibus containing books one through six in the Forever Cowboys series.
1. Cowboys are Forever
2. The Color of Forever
3. Two Times Forever
4. Cowgirls are Forever
5. Love You Forever
6. Finding Forever
You will find a recurring cast of characters in all of these books, but each one is a complete, stand alone book with no cliffhangers. Every book has its own hero and heroine.
This is a special promo price for a limited time, so take advantage of it to get yourself six western romance books at a bargain!
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Wicked Favor by Sawyer Bennett

Wicked Favor (The Wicked Horse Vegas Book 1)


New York Times bestselling author, Sawyer Bennett, is happy to introduce a new Wicked Horse club in Las Vegas and you’re cordially invited to attend the grand opening…

As the owner of The Wicked Horse, an elite sex club located along the Vegas Strip, Jerico Jameson never spends the night alone. Gorgeous, ripped, and totally alpha, Jerico doesn’t grant favors and will rarely give you the time of day—unless he wants you in his bed. So when the sister of his sworn enemy shows up asking for help, saying no should be easy. But when Jerico takes one look at her and sees an opportunity to help this beautiful woman while exacting revenge on her brother, he’s not about to pass that up.

Beaten and bruised, Trista Barnes is running out of options, and Jerico is her last chance to get out of the mess she’s in. She doesn’t know why Jerico despises her brother so much, but as long as he can help her, she doesn’t care. Jerico offers her safety while opening her up to a sinful world she never knew existed.

As she succumbs to Jerico’s erotic charm, Trista lets herself fall into the wicked world of guilt free pleasure with no regrets. Under his strong alpha hand, she blooms, and so does Jerico’s possessiveness. But what happens when Trista finds out she was a pawn in Jerico’s game all along, and that the price for his favor was steeper than she ever imagined – her heart.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Beware the Snake by Samantha Cade

Beware the Snake (Mafia Soldiers Book 1)


A cold assassin. Violent intimidator. Ruthlessly loyal. And I never question orders.

Until Jess.

After what I saw Jess do, I should put a bullet in her head and dump her body in the desert. That’s what the oath I took demands of me.

But I don’t want to kill her. I want to keep her for myself. I want to own every inch of her creamy skin and soft curves. She’s a very dangerous plaything. A savage like me can’t resist.

So I stalk her. I follow her every move, creeping closer and closer until I’m sharing her bed. The more she resists, the more my obsession rages, the more I’m determined to slither my way into her heart.

Owning her body comes with a price. If the Mariano’s find out who she is, and that I didn’t kill her, we’re both dead. It’s a deadly game we’re playing. The kind of action I live for. I’ll probably die for it too.

Beware the Snake is a dark romance about a hot mafia dude who stalks a vengeful babe. Watch these two bitter enemies become steamy lovers.

ADVISORY: Contains violence, dark themes, and graphic love scenes. Intended for adults only.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Heirloom by Evie Gaughan

The Heirloom


What if your dreams were memories of another life?

Living in a medieval city on the west coast of Ireland, Amanda Morrison has always questioned her birth family’s past. When a long lost aunt bequeaths an unusual gift, it unlocks a doorway to the past and a timeless love story.

Xavier de la Cruz is a man sailing away from his problems and setting course Ireland. There, he will find a woman he has never met, but knows by heart. With a cast of characters that will both warm the heart and challenge beliefs, The Heirloom is perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon, Rachel Hore and Kate Morton.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Cinderella Arrangement by Vanessa Waltz

The Cinderella Arrangement


Fake Cinderella. Real Romance.

Luke Pardini is many things: playboy, tabloid fodder, ridiculously attractive billionaire. He’s the Prince Charming every woman dreams of.

And he wants me to be his fake girlfriend.

I don’t want a relationship, even a make-believe one, but I do need the money. Writing isn’t paying the bills, and I hardly have time for a second job, let alone a romance. But he’s offering me a dream-come true.

I’ll get the fancy dresses, the formal dinners, the full Luke Pardini experience. I get to be Cinderella for a few weeks, then I’ll trade in the shoes. No problem, right?

Except I don’t have to pretend when he touches me, but he’s made it clear I only get to play his girlfriend for a few weeks. When midnight strikes, our Cinderella Arrangement is over.

He promised the arrangement would be simple.

I promised I wouldn’t fall in love.

Author’s Note: The Cinderella Arrangement waspreviously published as Break and Crash. The books have been re-edited and some elements of the story changed. Both stories are standalone novels with HEAs.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Knocked Up By My Billionaire Boss by Ella Brooke & Lia Lee

Knocked Up By My Billionaire Boss: A Billionaire’s Baby Romance


Getting my secretary knocked up took the term ‘off-limits’ to a whole new level…

I’ve always been a businessman.
It’s in my blood.
It defines me.

Well, that and being a single dad.

My daughter is the only thing I prize above money.
And I want to be the role model she deserves.
But when I’m suddenly on the verge of bankruptcy, the s#!t hits the fan.

And in more ways than one.

Maybe that’s why I turned to my new secretary – to fuck away my troubled thoughts.
Elena Hayes.
Twenty-four, fresh out of college, green eyes, tall, curvy, smart…

No man in my position could resist all that.

I knew she was off-limits.
She knew I was bad for her.
But that didn’t stop us…

Until the test with the two pink little lines.

I want to support Elena.
I want this baby.
But I have a dark past that isn’t done toying with me yet…

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date February 2, 2018.