Meant to Be by Melody Grace

Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)


Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic, feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod… 

Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…

Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.

As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page?

Find out in the new feel-good beach read from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be
#2 All for You
#3 The Only One
#4 I’m Yours
#5 Holiday Kisses
#6 No Ordinary Love
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

“Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” – A Bookish Escape Blog

“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” – Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

“Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!” – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

“A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written.” Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

So Good by Darcy Burke

So Good: A Ribbon Ridge Novel (So Hot Book 1)


Cameron Westcott has spent eight years recovering from heartbreak by keeping romantic entanglements casual and simple. He’s never minded being called a player, but after two years immersing himself in his new winery, he might be ready for the next chapter. Especially when he meets a sexy wine distributor—only she says she isn’t interested.

Following a bitter divorce, Brooke Ellis relocated to Ribbon Ridge to rebuild her life. Things will never be the same for her, and she’s coming to terms with that reality when she meets charming, persistent Cam. She can’t imagine a happy ever after given his reputation, but he makes her feel so good.

As the sparks between them intensify, they’re both hesitant to commit for very different reasons. Or are they really just sabotaging their own futures? If they can trust each other—and themselves—they may realize that what they share is too good to let slip away.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Release! by J. S. Scott

Release!: A Walker Brothers Novel (The Walker Brothers Book 1)


Author Note: Although this series is loosely connected to The Billionaire’s Obsession series, it stands alone and can be read without reading The Billionaire’s Obsession series. But this is a steamy alpha billionaire romance, so skip it if you dislike sensual romance and explicit language.

****Includes The Billionaire’s Obsession ( complete Simon & Kara’s story) as a bonus***

Trace and Eva’s story:

My name is Eva Morales, and I was one step away from being homeless when Trace Walker came into my life. I want to hate him because of my past, but I end up making what I consider a “devil’s bargain” with the arrogant young billionaire instead. Really, I have no choice. It’s either take the work he’s offering or starve, and I’ve been hungry long enough.

I didn’t think being his fake fiancee for the holidays would be a difficult job, but it ends up more complicated than I ever imagined, and I see a whole new side of Trace once he lets his guard down. He’s haunted by his past–just like me, But there are things I can never tell him, secrets I don’t dare reveal.

Eventually, I find myself in a difficult situation because our volatile attraction to each other won’t be denied. Should I tell him the truth, or do I finish the job he’s paying me for and walk away with my secrets still hidden, my pride still intact? He’s paying me enough for this job to take care of myself once it’s over. I’ve always been alone, and I always thought I preferred it…until I met Trace. I’d have to put everything on the line to be honest with him, but he very well might be the first man who is worth the risk. Honestly, I’d be endangering more than just my pride. I could handle feeling like a loser, because I’ve pretty much felt that way my entire life. What really terrifies me is being vulnerable and the possibility of ending up with a shattered heart….

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Personal Delivery by Ainsley Booth

Personal Delivery (Billionaire Secrets Book 1)


She has a crush on the delivery guy. He has a billion-dollar secret.
As the CEO of Aston Corp, Jake usually wears Hugo Boss. But when his company acquires SwiftEx, he goes undercover as a delivery driver so he can understand the business from the ground up. The last thing he expects is to fall head over heels for a sexy and sweet illustrator on his route…
First in a sexy new rom com series of standalone stories about different couples! Keep reading with Personal Escort and Personal Disaster…
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Saved by Angel Payne

Saved (Honor Bound Book 1)


He saved her life…she saved his soul.

Garrett Hawkins is the most valuable asset to his Special Forces unit, because, frankly, the guy doesn’t care if he lives or dies anymore. Since the love of his life, Sage Weston, was kidnapped and killed with her medical unit a year ago, Garrett has turned the shell of his soul into the armor of a finely tuned fighting machine. Being the first tapped for the unit’s craziest missions is just fine by him. The less time for memories and the agony they carve into his soul, the better.

It’s a plan that works, until Garrett’s world is upended one night in the jungles of Thailand. Memories become reality when the unit is called to rescue a group of kidnapped aid workers, and they discover Sage and her teammate among the retrieved women. Now that Sage is back in his arms, Garrett doesn’t know what to do. He has changed in dramatic ways, especially in the darker tastes of his passion. If he touches Sage again, he’ll want to claim her, restrain her…dominate her.

Is Sage’s love strong enough to let Garrett back in, not only as her fiancé but her Dominant? Can she trust that visiting the new shadows of his life will lead her to ecstasy and not ruin? Or can Garrett’s discipline be exactly what her soul needs to find its way back to life—and love—again?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Return of Rafe MacKade by Nora Roberts

The Return of Rafe MacKade (MacKade Brothers)


Don’t miss the first book in the beloved MacKade brothers series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts!

Ten years after disappearing from Antietam, Maryland, the bad boy Rafe MacKade has come home. Cleaned up and successful now—though still dangerously good-looking—Rafe’s return sets tongues wagging. But Rafe is not going to let a few gossips stop him from his dream. With the help of Regan Jones, who owns the local antique shop, he is restoring the old Barlow house into an inn. Working in such close quarters has Regan struggling to resist Rafe’s charms. Though she claims she doesn’t want to get involved with a rebel, Rafe’s pretty sure that her reaction to their sizzling kisses suggests otherwise…

Originally published in 1995.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

One Night in Inverness by Charlotte Howard

One Night in Inverness: City Nights Series: #35


In order to save their marriage, Des and Frankie decide to mix business with pleasure when they attend a literary festival in Inverness. But once they arrive, Frankie soon discovers Des’s long-kept secret, and has left her questioning whether she can ever trust him again. Des isn’t the only one with secrets, and Frankie wonders if it’s all worth the heartache. As the night wears on, they are both forced to face the truth about their marriage.

Can Frankie accept the truth about Des?

Can Des forgive Frankie’s past?

Can one night in Inverness fix their marriage?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date March 28, 2018.

By the Sulu Sea by Donna Amis Davis

By the Sulu Sea


A girl with big dreams. Islands full of secrets.

Shelby jumps into a research project on a tiny island. She imagines beach chairs and palm trees swaying, but instead of fun in the sun, she soon finds herself off the grid and in a whole lot of trouble. A long-buried family secret comes to light about her problematic mom. And then a good-looking guy cycles into her life and tangles up her heart even more. She’s desperate to quit the whole scene but knows she would let too many people down, including herself.

Does she have what it takes to finish her project and fulfill her commitment? Or will she bail on the whole summer and perhaps risk her chance at love?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Sincerely, Carter by Whitney G.

Sincerely, Carter: A Friends to Lovers Romance


Just friends.
We’re just friends.
No, really. She’s just my best friend…

Arizona Turner has been my best friend since fourth grade, even when we “hated” each other. We’ve been there for one another through first kisses, first “times,” and we’ve been each other’s constant when good relationships turned bad. (We even went to colleges that were minutes away from each other…)

Throughout the years, and despite what anyone says, we’ve never crossed the line.

Never thought about it.
Never wanted to.

Until one night changed everything.
At least, it should’ve …

Just friends.
We’re just friends.
I’m only saying this until I figure out if she’s still “just” my best friend…

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Inked Hearts by Lindsay Detwiler

Inked Hearts (Lines in the Sand Book 1)


“Six years, a complex about my freckles, a love for pastrami, and a fear of failure.
That’s what he gave me before slaughtering my heart and my faith in men.”

Suffering from the sting of betrayal, twenty-eight-year-old Avery Johannas quits her job and moves hundreds of miles away to Ocean City, the beach town of her dreams. With the help of her zany roommate, Jodie, Avery finds a new career, home, and freedom. Throughout her self-exploration, she makes only one rule: She won’t give her heart to a man again. She’s living for herself this time.

But then she meets Jesse.

A tattoo shop owner, the green-eyed Jesse Pearce is wild with a touch of mystery. As Jesse and Avery explore Ocean City and their friendship, they’ll have a hard time drawing a line in the sand between their hearts.

When summer nights get a little more heated than either expected, they’ll have to ask themselves: Can they let go of their notions of love, or will their hearts be permanently inked by past pain?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only