Bonded by Fate by Noah Harris

Bonded by Fate: A MM Shifter Romance (Heart’s Desire Book 1)


The Joining is a rare gift, binding an alpha and omega for life. But when Kyle and Aidan are bound together, they wonder if destiny has gotten it right this time around.

Kyle has always been a survivor. After losing his own pack at a young age, the orphan has managed to build a decent life for himself inside the Sept of the Green Isle. As apprentice to a quirky shaman, the reclusive omega has come to accept that he will probably always be a lone wolf.

When Aidan, a decorated war hero, returns seeking new members for his pack, the sept erupts with werewolves trying to get the handsome alpha’s attention. Everyone, that is, except Kyle.

But fate steps in with an unexpected surprise, and the stubborn omega and arrogant alpha will have to try and make peace with one another before it’s too late!

With graphic details, passionate encounters, and sexy men, this gay shifter romance will have your own inner wolf howling at the moon! 18+ readers only please. Can be read as a standalone.

Find out if enemies can become lovers by getting your copy now!

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Hers, Untamed by Anna Adler

Hers, Untamed: A Science Fiction Romance


Alyssa Cressfield always wanted a pet—a big, sexy man who would look impressive on a leash. Now, she is finally ready to realize her dream. She visits a pet training center, intending to buy a trained pet. Instead she finds Jax, a fierce human-alien hybrid freshly caught from space, still untamed and unbroken. Alyssa has never encountered an untamed pet before. She can’t resist temptation; she must have him.

On Silenia, it is customary for humans to keep other intelligent species as pets and sex toys. Alyssa is kind at heart, but she is a product of her society and therefore sees nothing wrong with keeping a man in a cage against his will. Jax, on the other hand, is a space pirate who now finds himself wearing a collar and being treated like property. He has no intention of turning tame and obedient, and a battle of wills ensues. Jax and Alyssa quickly discover their undeniable chemistry, but is it enough to reconcile them? What happens when the pet breaks out of his cage?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Old One by Vivien Valentine

The Old One (Biker Older Man Younger Woman Romance)


She has a crush on a guy she can’t have…

So she goes out with his son just to be closer to him.
I met Anthony outside their house, standing beside a black Audi. Oh my, he’s going all out. And there I was, thinking he couldn’t turn me off any more.
His father was there, too.
“Hey, Ethan!” I squeaked, totally ignoring my date standing ready to woo me with how much of a gentleman he is. Boy, if opening the door of your car got you any pussy, call me, I’ll laugh at her.
“Oh, hey, Courtney.” He said and tossed a small rag on the tank of his motorcycle.
“Oiling the old girl?” I wish you could oil me.

She can’t help herself, but her ‘Daddy’ refuses her.

Will she be able to get over the rejection?

Want to know?

Download your copy today!
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date May 20, 2018.

Wild Wastes by Randi Darren

Wild Wastes


Spoiler for the faint hearted at the bottom of the blurb. Please read all the way through.

Before world war two could reach its conclusion, the world suffered what could only be defined as a cataclysm.

Legend has it that an experiment failed. Catastrophically so. And when it failed, the center of the United States, from the Sierra Nevada to the Mississippi river became “The Waste”, where everything changed.

In The Waste, every fantasy creature, fairy tale demon, or mythological monster exists. From Orcs, to Neriads, Ogres, Trolls, Wratihs, Elves, Harpies, and even Beastmen. They all exist, and all despise humankind.

In the ruins of the west and east coasts new governments have arisen. With new jobs.

Vince is a Ranger, a profession whose sole job duty is surviving in the waste, and taking missions from the Ranger Guild. Be it courier services, escorts, or simply exploring tombs and cities.

Taking up an escort mission, Vince encounters a situation that will shape his life forever onward.

As well as the lives of everyone in North America.

Warning: This novel contains adult themes and moral ambiguities. The main character is written as a real person in an apocalypse, and will not make choices that line up with society and cultural norms.

This story contains a harem and is an Adult Fantasy novel.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Bodyguard by Natalie Wrye

The Bodyguard (Kisses and Crimes Book 1)


All I have of him are flashes of memories, vivid nightmares.
But when I wake up to last night’s dream man in my bedroom, who do I believe? My head… or my heart?
***
I woke up this morning with everything a woman could ever live for.
A beautiful loft in the south of France. A gorgeous albeit brooding man who looks at me as if I’m his last meal.

Too bad I don’t remember any of it.

A life I never knew with a lover I don’t recognize…
It can’t get any worse…until it does.

Drawn to a handsome devil with secrets darker than his Greek god-like features, I promise Daniela (the woman I used to be) that I will do anything to piece together the life of her protective housemate, Bishop (no first name), and subsequently her own.

But when memories masquerading as nightmares come back to show me the real truth about my/Dani’s life, my family and my love, I have to come to grips with a past that is nothing like it seems… and an unknown life I may end up dying for.

Previously published as FOOL’S GOLD

***AUTHOR’S NOTE***:
The Bodyguard is a STEAMY AMNESIA Romance and part of a series of full-length novels in the Kisses and Crimes series and is not suitable for persons under the age of 18.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Explicit by Roxy Sloane

Explicit


Discover the sensual, gripping stand-alone romance – perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky.

“I’ve told you I’ve fantasized about you. So, tell me the truth. Do you fantasize about me?”


Bestselling novelist Jackson Ford is arrogant, exacting, and relentless – on the page and off. His irresistible new editor, Ellie Parker is smart, headstrong, and not intimidated by Jackson’s attitude – or the way he turns every exchange into a filthy seduction.

There isn’t a thing these two can agree on, except their intense attraction. But with Jackson’s deadline looming, can they stop fighting long enough for him to deliver the hit she needs?

The relationship between editor and author has never been so intimate or so explicit in the latest read from the USA Today bestselling author of THE SEDUCTION series, Roxy Sloane!

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Tiger’s Offer by Lila Jean & J.A. Cipriano

The Tiger’s Offer: A Reverse Harem Fantasy (The Goddess’s Harem Book 1)


When Tina stumbled into that werewolf strip club, she never expected to walk out with the powers of a fertility goddess, but now that she has, well… she made a list.
Step 1: Get a handle on her unruly new magic.
Step 2: Convince the five shifter princes fighting over her that sharing is caring.
Step 3: Experience sex the way only a fertility goddess can
There’s just one more thing.
Step 4: Try not to die when bitchy priestesses come out of the woodwork to take her new magic for themselves.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Personal Delivery by Ainsley Booth

Personal Delivery (Billionaire Secrets Book 1)


She has a crush on the delivery guy. He has a billion-dollar secret.
As the CEO of Aston Corp, Jake usually wears Hugo Boss. But when his company acquires SwiftEx, he goes undercover as a delivery driver so he can understand the business from the ground up. The last thing he expects is to fall head over heels for a sexy and sweet illustrator on his route…
First in a sexy new rom com series of standalone stories about different couples! Keep reading with Personal Escort and Personal Disaster…
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

One Night in Inverness by Charlotte Howard

One Night in Inverness: City Nights Series: #35


In order to save their marriage, Des and Frankie decide to mix business with pleasure when they attend a literary festival in Inverness. But once they arrive, Frankie soon discovers Des’s long-kept secret, and has left her questioning whether she can ever trust him again. Des isn’t the only one with secrets, and Frankie wonders if it’s all worth the heartache. As the night wears on, they are both forced to face the truth about their marriage.

Can Frankie accept the truth about Des?

Can Des forgive Frankie’s past?

Can one night in Inverness fix their marriage?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Let It Snow by Abra Harrington

Let It Snow: A Christmas MMF Romance (Loving Riley Book 1)


Forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest.

College freshman Riley Kendrick has always been attracted to Seth, a young man his parents adopted as a teen, and Seth’s wife, Carol; he’s convinced he’ll never have either of them. But when he catches them being intimate in his bed with only two weeks before Christmas, his lonely world is rapidly turned upside down.

Let It Snow is a short standalone Christmas romance of 10,000 words. It contains a MMF ménage scene that’s hot enough to melt your Kindle, and does not contain tragedy or abuse of any kind. Happy ending guaranteed!

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only