The China Sea by Richard Herman

The China Sea


The Chinese Dragon has awoken – and is narrowing its sights on the South China Sea.

America – and it’s president Morgan Taylor – cannot permit such territorial expansion to go unchecked. But America also cannot afford to go to war.

To square the circle the President decides to employ the services of David Santos, a retired air force general and intelligence officer, and his “Bravo” team, a company of trained specialists.

As the unit is deployed into South East Asia they know that America will deny all knowledge of their existence. Capture will mean torture – and death.

Santos and Bravo team must try to prevent a war, working in the shadows.

But they will not be alone. China has deployed its own unit, to counter the Americans and foment conflict and conquest.

The fate of Bravo team in the South China Sea could shape – or shatter – the peace between two global superpowers.

The clock is ticking. The race is on.

The China Sea is the latest thriller from New York Times bestselling author Richard Herman.

Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn and Andy McNab.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only