The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 by L.T. Ryan

The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) (Kindle Edition)

Includes three Jack Noble novels: Noble Beginnings, A Deadly Distance, Thin Line. Try to keep up with Jack as the hunter becomes the hunted in a race against time to save those closest to him. Full of underworld crime and government secrets, this three book bundle will keep you on the edge of your seat eager to find out what happens next.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only