Fallen Empire by K.N. Lee

Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1)


They say the Age of Dragons ended after the War on Magic, but hiding in the forgotten lands remains one clan destined to reclaim their ancestral home.

While Kylan hunts firedrakes by day, he prepares for a journey across the Sea of Dreams where mermaids thrive and the key to his people’s survival is prophecized to be hidden.

Amalia, a Mage, escaped The Brotherhood, a sect of monks who seek the descendants of the gods once. Now, unable to return to neutral territory where magic-users are safe, she finds herself fighting for survival amongst men who can turn into wolves, firedrakes, and a relentless monk who believes she can restore balance to the entire world.

For Amalia, the gods are not just a memory. They are her ancestors, and before she can learn to control her newfound gift, she will face the keeper of a forgotten empire.

A dragon.

In this sprawling epic fantasy novel with shifting wolf hybrids, dragons, and mermaids, Amalia’s first battle is for more than her life. It’s for the souls of every being born with magic. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones.

Grab your copy of this epic fantasy, swords and sorcery adventure today!

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Kind of Like Life by Christina McMullen

Kind of Like Life


Just because it’s happening in your head doesn’t mean it isn’t real…

All Renee Ward ever wanted out of life was two things: Good friends to share her love of fantasy and fairy tales, and for magic to be real. When her family moves to the quaint coastal town of Waterside, it seems as if her dreams have finally come true. But after a visit from the mysterious Blake Carter, Renee’s new utopian life suddenly turns into a never-ending nightmare.

With the line between fantasy and reality blurred, the teens find themselves the unwilling pawns in a deadly game of cat and mouse. Their very survival now hinges on Renee’s overactive imagination. Unfortunately, that’s also what got them into this mess.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Perennials by Bryce Gibson

Perennials


The serial killer’s victims have one thing in common. They share their names with plants.

In South Carolina, children swap stories of a monstrous urban legend to liven up a sleepy summer–not realizing a very real predator lurks nearby. When 17-year-old Dusty Miller is marked as a target, he’ll need to untangle kids’ tales from true dangers in this rich Southern mystery.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

My Double Life by Janette Rallison

My Double Life


Her whole life, Alexia Garcia has been told that she looks just like rock star Kari Kingsley. But being a famous person’s doppelganger hasn’t turned out to be the teen fantasy you’d expect. People look at Alexia like she must be as ditzy as her counterpart. One day when Alexia’s photo filters through the Internet, she’s offered a job as Kari’s double. This would seem like the opportunity of a lifetime–or at least a way to make some fast cash–but Alexia’s mother has always warned her against celebrities. They can’t be trusted. They’ll use her.

Alexia can’t resist the siren call of fame. Who could say no to Hollywood, hot guys, and . . . um, did we mention hot guys already? She flies off to L.A. and gets immersed in a celebrity life. Not only does she have to get used to getting anything she wants, she also romances the hottest lead singer on the charts and finds out that her own father is a singing legend. Through it all, Alexia must stay true to herself, which is hard to do when you are pretending to be somebody else!

This Prince and the Pauper retelling is teen comedy at its best.

Publishers Weekly has called Janette’s YA contemporary romances “Hilarious.”

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Chasing the Red Queen by Karen Glista

Chasing the Red Queen


Donja Bellanger, suffering after the death of her father, finds herself in dire straits when her mom takes a new husband. Forced not only to move to a strange city, but to share a room with her glamorous, new stepsister, Makayla Hampton, her life spirals out of control.

Makayla lures her from goth to glam straight into an exclusive club, not only for wealthy elites but Immortal Descendants. Donja crosses paths with Torin Mancini and he’s too damn handsome to be real.

Torin, who has concealed his identity as a powerful ancient sprit known as an Iridescent for eight hundred years, sets his eyes on Donja; there’s something about her blood, something he can’t walk away from. He’s not alone. A deadly predator has picked up her scent.

Stalked, she reaches out to Torin, but the lure of her blood has him on edge. As Torin battles his heart desires and feelings he thought buried and gone, one thing is clear: they have as much, if not more to fear of each other, than the predator who would have her life.

Is love enough? Can she accept him for what he is and better yet, can he control his hungry, hungry eyes?

A beautiful love story with relentless action, elite battles and steamy moments… unforgettable!

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only
Release date February 2, 2018.

A Thousand Faces by Janci Patterson

A Thousand Faces: A Shapeshifter Thriller


In her debut YA science fiction novel, Janci Patterson presents a thriller that #1 NYT bestseller James Dashner calls “a fantastic book” and #1 NYT bestseller Brandon Sanderson calls “hands down one of my favorite novels of the year.”

In the world of high-stakes espionage, it pays to be able to change your face. And that’s just what sixteen-year-old Jory and her family of shape-shifting spies can do—alter their faces and bodies to look like anyone. Jory is in training to be a full member of the family business—when she can convince her parents to let her help with their elaborate cons.

But when Jory’s parents go missing on the job, Jory is thrown into a world of secrets, lies, and stolen identities that will put all her training to the test. Jory’s always wanted to be a member of the team—

But saving her family may be the most difficult job of all.

Other Praise for A THOUSAND FACES:

“A Thousand Faces is a well-plotted race of a story with fantastic world building. A paranormal Mission Impossible for teens, Jory’s world and story are so meticulously parsed together they make you want to look twice at every face you see on the street.”
— Aprilynne Pike, #1 NYT bestselling author of the Wings series

“A Thousand Faces is one of those rare books that can include heartbreaking and swoon-worthy romance and equally skillful action and suspense. It’s a terrific novel.”
-Robison Wells, author of the Blackout series

“A THOUSAND FACES is the YA thriller I’ve been waiting for: a fantastic, troubled heroine, struggling with an incredible power she only barely controls, trapped in a web of supernatural espionage where she can’t trust anyone. The pace is quick, the intrigue is devious, and the magic is absolutely fascinating. A brilliant combination of romance, science fiction, and the supernatural.”
-Dan Wells, author of the Partials Series

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Lucky Winner by Tomi Farrell

The Lucky Winner (The Lucky Series Book 1)


A mind-bending mystery that takes you on a thrilling journey—with a dash of humor!

*****

Can you die of boredom?

Sitting in her small den, surrounded by nothing that she can legitimately call “civilization” in a small town in North Dakota, that is the question that frequently crosses Ella’s mind. Like a typical teenager, she longs for a life she doesn’t have, dreaming of the extravagant world of Hollywood stars. But when her mother’s extraordinary luck makes her wish come true, strange events begin to transpire. As she slowly untangles the mystery, she realizes that wish fulfillment has its consequences.

Left alone with millions of dollars while her family spirals down deep into the darkest hole, Ella’s life is forever changed.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Blades Of Magic by Terah Edun

Blades Of Magic (Crown Service Book 1)


The sequel, Blades Of Illusion, is available on sale today: teedun.com/IllusionKindle!

It is not a peaceful time in the Algardis Empire. War is raging between the mages and seventeen-year-old Sara Fairchild will be right in the middle of it.

She just doesn’t know it yet.

Sara is the daughter of a disgraced imperial commander, executed for desertion. Sara is also the best duelist and hand-to-hand combatant in Sandrin. She lives quietly with her family’s shame but when challenged about her family’s honor, her opponent inevitably loses.

On the night she finds out her father’s true last actions, she takes the Mercenary Guilds’ vows to serve in the emperor’s army. Using her quick wits and fierce fighting skills, she earns a spot in the first division.

There she discovers secrets the mages on both sides would prefer stay hidden. Dark enemies hunt her and soon it’s not just Sara questioning the motivation behind this war.

While fighting mages, blackmailing merchants and discovering new friends, Sara comes across something she’s never had before – passion. The question is – can she fight for her empress against a mage who might unwittingly claim her heart?

This is year one of the Initiate Wars. Sara is hoping it doesn’t become the year she dies.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Orphan’s Secret by R J Francis

The Orphan’s Secret (Principality Book 1)


In this romantic, highly-rated adventure from New Zealand, a trio of teens must unravel the deepest secrets of their kingdom’s court in time to stop a war.

When a bitter evil threatens to destroy the kingdom of Arra, a nineteen-year-old farm girl, the orphan Elaina, finds her life entangled with that of the prince. Through her adventures in the royal court, Elaina learns who she truly is, what happened to her parents, and why the king himself is afraid of her. She also learns that only she can save the region from disaster.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

A Diamond in My Pocket by Lorena Angell

A Diamond in My Pocket (The Unaltered Book 1)


After breaking the 100m world record, sixteen-year-old Calli is whisked away to a secret facility where she’s placed with other teens who possess superhuman speed. She soon finds herself in a deadly situation involving other superpowers, a magical diamond, and a centuries-old clan vying for world domination. Calli will have to rely on her quick wit and gut instinct to navigate her new world which includes secretly carrying a power-infusing diamond, all the while steering clear of the young man who mistakenly believes she’s his soulmate.

Book one of The Unaltered series introduces a secret universe existing within our own. In this world, cosmic energy grants superhuman abilities, and people of like ability band together in clans for both safety and community. Flesh-ripping demons prowl at night, drawn to the cosmic energy. Governments spy on clans, clans spy on governments, and trusting the wrong person may carry a terrible price.

A #1 bestseller in eleven countries, with over 225,000 downloads. A Diamond in My Pocket is a book readers have shown their love to with over 1,200 5-star reviews. The tale woven is one that feels ensconced in today’s world alongside a huge dose of superpowers. Currently being optioned for film and television, so don’t miss your chance to read this exciting book before it hits the screen.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only