Sea Raptor by John J. Rust

Sea Raptor


From terrorist hunter to monster hunter! Jack Rastun was a decorated U.S. Army Ranger, until an unfortunate incident forced him out of the service. He is soon hired by the Foundation for Undocumented Biological Investigation and given a new mission, to search for cryptids, creatures whose existence has not been proven by mainstream science. Teaming up with the daring and beautiful wildlife photographer Karen Thatcher, they must stop a sea monster’s deadly rampage along the Jersey Shore. But that’s not the only danger Rastun faces. A group of murderous animal smugglers also want the creature. Rastun must utilize every skill learned from years of fighting, otherwise, his first mission for the FUBI might very well be his last.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Dead Lake by Darcy Coates

Dead Lake


Keep the door locked…

Sam is excited to spend a week at her uncle’s remote lake cabin. It’s a chance for her to focus on her art without distractions: no neighbours, no phone, and a small radio as her only contact with the outside world.

But there’s something deeply unnatural lingering in the lake.

The radio’s news reports talk about disappearances on a nearby hiking trail. The car won’t start. And Sam starts to believe she’s being stalked when she catches glimpses of a tall, strange man standing at the end of her dock, staring intently into the swirling waters below…

“A beautiful marriage of supernatural to a terrifying scenario… if you enjoy a suspenseful, frightening horror story, then Dead Lake is most definitely for you.” -Twisted Book Junkie

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Last City by Logan Keys

The Last City: Survival Thriller in a Dark Dystopian World (The Last City Series Book 1)


She’s a prisoner revived to help change the world. He’s a soldier fighting for home with a dark being locked inside. In the land of teeth, Liza and Tommy now face the worst kind of monster: Human.

Now that they have chosen to stand against the evil regime called Authority, a dictatorship that’s ruled since the fall of the world, these two teens have one shot at a revolution. And they will have to risk it all for a last stand.

Can Liza and Tommy stay out of the grasp of the Authority long enough to reach freedom?

“If you enjoyed books such as “The Hunger Games,” “Divergent,” and “The Forest of Hands and Teeth,” you’ll enjoy this novel.” Author & YA Librarian Amanda McCrohan

“I cannot wait for the story to continue — and I think this story has potential to thrive as The Hunger Games Series did — so if you liked The Hunger Games you really must read!” Alpha Book Club

Get your copy today!

Book Order:
The Last City
La La Land
Lies and Legends (Coming Summer ’17)
Lore of the Lost (Coming Spring ’18)

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Night Chill by Jeff Gunhus

Night Chill


In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz – intended for mature audiences. Jack Tremont moves his family to the quiet mountains of Western Maryland hoping to leave behind a troubled past and restart his life. Instead, he finds himself caught up in a nightmare when his daughter Sarah is targeted by Nate Huckley, a mysterious and horrifying stranger driven by a dark, ancient power who will stop at nothing to abduct Sarah. When Sarah goes missing, suspicion falls on Jack and he must uncover the secrets of the small mountain town of Prescott City and face the evil secret hidden there. As he digs further, he learns the conspiracy reaches more deeply than he could have imagined. He must soon face the question, What is a father willing to do to save his child? The answer? Anything. Anything at all.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Black Parade by Kyoko M

The Black Parade


Jordan Amador. 21. New Yorker. Waitress. Mild alcoholic. Murderer.

Two years ago, Jordan accidentally shot and killed a Seer: a person who can see, hear, and talk to ghosts with unfinished business. Her crime came with a hefty price, too. She has two years to help a hundred souls cross over to the afterlife or her soul is bound for hell. Tough break.

As if that weren’t bad enough, two days before her deadline a handsome pain-in-the-ass poltergeist named Michael strolls into her life. His soul is the key to her salvation, but the cost just might be more than she can handle. Solving his death puts her right in the crosshairs of Belial: a vain, bloodthirsty archdemon who won’t rest until she’s his slave. Can she rescue Michael and save her own soul, or will they both be dragged down into the clutches of the eternal black parade?

Ranked #5 in Amazon’s Top 100 Bestselling Novels in the Occult Horror category and #9 in the Paranormal Demons and Devils category on June 19, 2014.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Cavern Of The Damned by Russell James

Cavern Of The Damned


Broke and desperate, paleontologist Grant Coleman gets the chance of a lifetime exploring a long-sealed cave, the fabled home of gigantic creatures.

NPS Ranger McKinley Stinson discovers a rancher’s prize bull has been butchered by an airborne killer, and tracks the blood trail back to the re-opened cavern. But as she’s about to arrest the trespassers, the unstable roof collapses, trapping all.

Their only way out is at the cave system’s far end. But an eco-system of terrifying mega fauna stands between them and freedom. Death, double-crosses, and a slew of monstrous cave creatures take their toll as the group battles to what they pray is an exit.

Will anyone survive this cavern of the damned?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only