The Deermaster by Christina van Deventer

The Deermaster: A Christmas Novella


Chris Claussen is an arrogant jerk, and if he’s not stopped, he will soon kill all the deer in Snow Falls. That is why Carol agrees to help him learn the ways of the deermaster, something which he has mostly had to figure out by himself thus far. But using certain kinds of magic before Christmas Eve is forbidden, and if she chooses to do so, Carol will endanger the lives of everyone in Snow Falls, not to mention herself. The only problem is, if she doesn’t help Chris… Christmas might never happen again.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Caped by Darius Brasher

Caped: The Omega Superhero Book One (Omega Superhero Series 1)


The best time to kill a superhero is before he becomes one.

Scrawny seventeen-year-old Theodore Conley shocks himself and everyone else by tossing three big bullies around like they are wads of paper and Theo is aiming for the trash can.

Now that he has superpowers, suddenly everyone expects Theo to do great things. He doesn’t want to do anything great, though. It’s too much work and too dangerous. Unless it’s safe and involves Theo finally getting a girlfriend, he’s not interested.

Theo gets more danger than he can handle when a supervillain attacks. In self-defense, Theo is forced to pursue a hero’s cape in superhero school, a frightening place of grueling humiliation, intense combat training, and deadly tests.

Theo soon finds that even just a potential superhero gets an archenemy. The problem is Theo’s doesn’t want to just defeat him.

His archenemy wants to kill him.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Laboratory by Skyler Grant

The Laboratory: A Futuristic Dungeon Core


Emma is an artificial intelligence with a love of science, insults, and devilish traps.
When her systems are booted up she finds herself in control of a long-abandoned facility in a post-apocalyptic wasteland. The world is filled with dangerous threats granted great powers by the same cataclysm that befell the world. Emma must balance safety with the desire for test subjects as she brings herself back fully online and stakes out a place in this new world.
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Unchained by Shayne Silvers

Unchained: Feathers and Fire Book 1


Meet Callie Penrose. Is she Heaven’s Devil, or Hell’s Angel?

Callie is a middle-class, Midwest American girl. And a wizard in training. She works for Roland, a member of the Vatican Shepherds – an elite group of twelve warrior priests who travel the world smiting whatever offends them or their Good Lord.

One problem. Callie isn’t a huge fan of churches… Not even a minor fan, really.

She trains with Roland only to learn how to use those strange magical powers inside her. And because Roland had once saved her and her friend from monsters in a dark alley.

But when a Heavenly spear enters an auction in Kansas City, and Roland is gravely wounded, Callie finds herself forced to step up as an interim Shepherd, and her first night on the job puts her in a bidding war against the infamous Nate Temple – the billionaire wizard from St. Louis. And when demons, shifter bears, vampires, and Nephilim attack the auction for the spear, Nate and Callie are forced to join teams, and one-time foes become hesitant allies.

Callie must learn where she stands as a wizard. Will she hide behind a man, or light Kansas City afire with a name of her own? And will she finally come to appreciate God? Or will the demons and monsters in the shadows take her for themselves?

Because Callie soon learns she isn’t just a wizard, and it was never just about the spear. Monsters have evidently been hunting Callie her entire life, and now, they’ve finally found her…

If you like Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Linsey Hall, McKenzie Hunter, or Ella Summers, you will LOVE the first installment of the Feathers and Fire series.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Heart of the Empire by Carrie Summers

Heart of the Empire (The Broken Lands Book 1)


Two young people fighting for justice…

On opposite sides of the war.

Tainted magic spills from a crack between worlds. Quakes rattle the Atal Empire, opening rifts that sunder towns. As the land shatters and betrayals cleave the Emperor’s court, ancient power awakens in a flame-haired young woman.

Savra, a miner on a remote coast, lives in innocence of her Emperor’s savage rule. Only her father’s disappearance–and the rumors of his rebel connections–break her illusion. But when she’s suddenly torn from her home, turned pawn in the plots of madmen, a chance meeting with a young man provides the first glimpse of her tangled destiny.

For nineteen years, Kostan has been groomed for one thing: ascension to the throne. One of thirteen imperial Scions, he bears a wound that won’t heal until his twenty-first birthday. On that date, the shape of the Scions’ scars will determine the next Atal Emperor.

Savra secretly fears she carries her father’s rebel blood. Kostan despises everything the Empire stands for. Neither desires a fight, but as the Empire crumbles around them, they stand on opposite sides of a war. Each can be part of the Empire’s salvation, but only if they can bridge the chasm dividing them.

Tangled fates. Epic stakes. Read it now and join thousands who have entered the Broken Lands.

Books in this series:

Heart of the Empire
Rise of the Storm
Fate of the Drowned

Other books by Carrie Summers:

Shattering of the Nocturnai series:

Nightforged
Shadowbound
Duskwoven
Darkborn

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Arcane by Sever Bronny

Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1)


A coming of age young adult saga readers are comparing to Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, and Eragon. A tale of magic, ambition, betrayal . . . and compassion.

Fourteen-year-old Augum grew up with bullies instead of friends. In a kingdom where superstition trumped the written word, he fought loneliness by reading books and doing hard labor. It was a typical life for a gutter-born orphan.

An inferno changes everything. And Augum, having lost it all, begins again. He finds a mentor and even befriends Bridget and Leera, two passionate and quirky girls willing to give him a chance. Together they dream of becoming warlocks.

But Augum’s mentor possesses an ancient and highly sought-after artifact. When an ambitious tyrant suddenly turns up demanding it, Augum resists–and discovers something about himself that changes the course of history. As the tyrant plunges them into a harrowing ordeal, Augum will have to use his newly-learned spells to try to save the only thing he has left . . . a friendship forged in fire.

Delve into the magical world of The Arinthian Line and see why fans describe Augum, Bridget and Leera as “beloved characters.”

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Girl In Between by Laekan Zea Kemp

The Girl In Between: The Girl In Between Series Book 1


Bryn Reyes is a real life sleeping beauty. Afflicted with Klein-Levin Syndrome, she suffers episodes of prolonged sleep that steal weeks, and sometimes even months, from her life. But unlike most KLS patients, she doesn’t spend each episode in a catatonic state or wake up with no recollection of the time she’s missed. Instead, Bryn spends half her life in an alternate reality made up of her memories. For Bryn, the past is a place, until one day a boy she’s never met before washes up on the illusory beach of her dreams with no memory of who he is.

But the appearance of this strange boy isn’t the only thing that’s changed. Bryn’s symptoms are worsening, her body weakening as she’s plagued by hallucinations even while awake. Her only hope of finding a cure is to undergo experimental treatment created by a German specialist. But when Dr. Banz reveals that he knows more about her strange symptoms than he originally let on, Bryn learns that the boy in her head might actually be the key to understanding what’s happening to her, and worse, that if she doesn’t find out his identity before it’s too late, they both may not survive.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Agent of Darkness by C.N. Crawford & Alex Rivers

Agent of Darkness (Dark Fae FBI Book 3)


There’s a dark power growing within me. And I’m not sure I can control it.

The fae king wants me dead. His assassins tracked me down and nearly killed me— now they’re the ones lying lifeless in a pool of blood. But the price I’ve paid is too high. They hurt someone I love, and I burn for revenge.

I’m done watching from the sidelines. Following the seductive fae Roan, I join the rebels but find myself surrounded by suspicion at every turn. But with the strange new magic in my blood, no one trusts me anymore.

It’s the magic of fear, of terror, of nightmares. The king’s minions have given me another name: Mistress of Dread. My power is unstable and deadly, and to get my vengeance, I must learn to control it. Yet with fury boiling in my blood and desire for Roan kindling my heart, it seems like an impossible task.

FBI Agent, Pixie, Terror Leech, Mistress of Dread. Will I become a King Killer as well?

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

The Enchanted Box Set Collection by May, Middleton, Stevens, Mayer, Starkey, DeHavin, & Peebles

The Enchanted Box Set Collection


**Click on the ‘look inside’ feature to see covers, blurbs, and book trailers**

Some stories have been previously published.

11 thrilling stories in one volume
11 sexy heroes.
11 strong heroines.

These works of fiction are from some of today’s most exciting authors.
A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite fantasy authors.

Crush by Chrissy Peebles
Eternal Vows by Chrissy Peebles
Seventh Mark by W.J. May
Rae of Hope by W.J. May
Blur by Kristen Middleton
Enchanted Secrets by Kristen Middleton
Captured by Erica Stevens
Deceived by L.A. Starkey
Vampire in Denial by Dale Mayer
Tuesday’s Child by Dale Mayer
Nine Lives by Karin DeHavin

Each story is the first book in each author’s series. Some questions won’t be answered without purchasing the next book.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Moss Forest Orchid by Shari L. Tapscott

Moss Forest Orchid (Silver and Orchids Book 1)


What happens when a feisty adventuress, a lord looking to make his own way in the world, and a handsome sea captain set out to find Kalae’s rarest and most valuable flower?

Trouble—and lots of it.

Lucia needs a job, and she needs one fast. Looting dragon caves hasn’t proven profitable lately, and she’s tired of waiting tables. Her business partner usually finds the work, but Sebastian isn’t speaking with her, and Lucia’s getting desperate.

Luckily, Lucia finds a simple request posted on a community board. All the man wants is an orchid. Nothing to it.

Except the flower only grows in a montane cloud forest in Grenalda… And Lucia must take a ship through sea serpent-infested waters to get there… And her new helpful friend—the one and only, dashing Captain Avery Greybrow—just might be a pirate.

At this rate, Lucia’s not sure if she’ll ever reach the orchid. But she’s determined to try.

Romance, magic, and adventure come together in a new series that’s perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Kristin Cashore.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only