Craving My Boss by Tasha Fawkes &‎ M. S. Parker

Craving My Boss


Secrets…

We all have them.

When our secrets are exposed to those we are hiding from—what happens?

I’m an editor for Pen and Quill Publishing by day, but my passion for writing BDSM is a dream I’m chasing behind closed doors.

When my boss—Mr. Stone, stumbles across my manuscript and makes the offer to publish my work, I’m elated. But there’s one catch. Mr. Stone has found some inconsistencies in my manuscript, and in order to strengthen the story he wants to be my Dom so I can have a better understanding of the BDSM lifestyle.

Wow… Mr. Stone, the man I’ve craved for years is a Dom?

Yes, that’s the secret he’s hiding from the world—and his fiancé.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

LIVING IN LOVE by Masood Ssekalema

PRACTICAL INTIMACY: The Complete Sexuality Guide for Couples


DO YOU WANT TO MAKE YOUR RELATIONSHIP MORE PASSIONATE? MORE INTIMATE? MORE LOVING? DO YOU WANT DEEPER AND MORE CONNECTED SEX?

LIVING IN LOVE is your ultimate relationship guide.

One of the biggest myths about relationships is that intimacy can’t last forever. It can. We simply need to cultivate it, just as we cultivate our skills in parenting and our careers. This book equips couples with skills to do just that.

Our sexual well–being goes hand in hand with our overall mental, physical, and emotional health. This page–turning relationship guide in the tradition of Professor Barbara De Angelis’s HOW TO MAKE LOVE ALL THE TIME, and Ellen Kreidman’s LIGHT HER FIRE, discusses at great length the mental, physical, and emotional factors that promote healthy relationships. It also discusses how couples should work on these factors to enjoy more fulfilling sex into old age.

Sex is, without doubt, a physical act—it can happen even without intimacy. However, in a loving relationship, it should be the physical expression of intimacy, and should come from a place of love and connection. In other words, sex and intimacy should be inextricably linked: intimacy should build sex and sex should build intimacy. This insightful and exciting book discusses how couples can make that possible.

Here is a sample of the topics you will find in the book:

1. Bad conversational habits that ruin intimacy
2. Bad communication habits that ruin intimacy
3. Seven exercises that improve sexual performance in men and women
4. Knowing your love muscles and keeping them fit for sex
5. How to set the mood for lovemaking
6. Foreplay board games to spice up your lovemaking
7. Taking your penis to the “Gym” with the Hydromax
8. How to effectively manage sexual problems of women

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

A Good Man by Grant C. Holland

A Good Man: Forever Young, Book 1


“I hope he finds a good man.”

Eighteen months ago Vincent O’Donoghue lost his beloved wife Dana to the ravages of cancer. He was left a 45-year-old single parent raising a 13-year-old daughter, Mandy. The grief will never completely end, but he’s ready to move forward with a new commitment to a positive life. That means a new house, new friends, and possibly a new love. To everyone’s surprise, including Vincent’s, that new love might be a man.

47-year-old Andrew McCall is the A in ADJ Associates, one of the top upscale historical home renovation firms in the city of Minneapolis. Andrew is happy with his life. He has a successful business, loyal friends, and his work makes nearly every day a new, exciting adventure. The one thing he doesn’t have, and isn’t sure that he needs, is a committed man in his life. Then he literally stumbles into Vincent, and a flame is lit.

To the surprise of both men, the relationship quickly deepens and blossoms into something that neither one expected. Soon it presents the possibility of finding what both men know their heart longs for.

Will great friends, the joy of beautiful homes, and the love of a good man be enough to defeat the forces that threaten a happy ending?

A Good Man is the first book in the Forever Young series. It is a first-time-gay novel with steamy scenes, no cliffhangers, and a happily-ever-after ending.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Garden of Lilies by Lorraine Margaret

Garden of Lilies


The unique and sensual romance of Garden of Lilies is captivating readers worldwide. Discover the magic and wallow in the beauty of reverent sexuality with Johnny and Irisa. Garden of Lilies will thrill and enchant you with the raw intimacy of sexual and spiritual love.

 

A passionate, sensual love
A spiritual, tender love
Garden of Lilies – spirituality and sexuality intertwined
Can one funny, idealistic, loving little Princess really negotiate a relationship with a wild, highly sexual alpha male from the slums?

In Bodhadia, there has been a savage eleven-year war between the repressive, authoritarian Niron and the freedom-loving Temujis, led by the battle-hardened, tempestuous Johnny. To Johnny’s amazement, the defeated Prince Benjamin presents him with his cousin, the beautiful and spiritual Princess Irisa, as a final gesture of surrender. Johnny is stunned when he feels immediate, intense empathy for the fragile little Princess with the enormous, terrified sapphire eyes. When those eyes meet his for the first time, he knows his world has changed forever. The sheltered Princess Irisa wonders how she can ever live alongside the depraved Temujis, yet as her eyes meet Johnny’s she immediately feels their magical connection and knows that, somehow, she is destined for this mercurial, beautiful man.

Irisa is left at Johnny’s mercy in an alien culture to acclimatise to a life of seeming debauchery. As she gets to know Johnny and his kind, sensitive best friend, Jake, she learns more about their wild, sensual lives and the infamous harem of women that caters for their every desire. Her bond with Johnny deepens, but the sexual rituals of the harem cause passionate arguments that threaten to destroy her feisty, yet sensitive, spirit; can love really be enough to overcome their seemingly insurmountable differences? As Johnny unearths the tender, spiritual love deep within him and Irisa discovers the depth of passion and desire in her, can they compromise for the sake of nurturing their profound connection? Despite their impetuous, self-willed natures can they fulfil their soulmate bond? Or will their union prove impossible and their love devastate them both?

What readers are saying about Garden of Lilies:

“A fantastic read! It’s such a sensual love story with wonderfully developed characters and a gripping, beautiful storyline. I am a fan already and can’t wait for the story to continue.”

“Really sensual love story, enjoyed it immensely, looking forward to the sequel!!”

“An erotically charged spiritual journey between two souls. Really beautiful story and I hope there will be a sequel!”

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

A Thin Line Between Love and Lust by C E Long

A Thin Line Between Love and Lust: A Poly Love Story


Dominique- Louisiana’s most devastating natural disaster tore Dominique from her loved ones. She moved to California to escape the memories and forget the pain. With top-notch looks and a keen business sense, she has all the tools to get what she wants out of life. But the loss she suffered might have crippled her from seeking the one thing she needs most, love.

Angela- A single mother of two young boys, Angela’s overwhelmed with responsibilities. After divorcing a husband who chose the streets over his family, she’s ready to experience life in new ways. When she meets Prince, she sees the opportunity to test her fresh independence. When emotions get involved, will she settle for the fling and move on, independence intact, or allow herself to depend on others for once.

Nyla- Young and strong, yet tender of heart, Nyla jumped into adulthood with both feet. She’s driven by passion and courage, while still hindered by innocence and fear. All men have an agenda. They want the same thing. She quit them all until she met Prince. She didn’t know what he had going on. Something so uncommon can’t be safe. Can she see herself diving into something so bizarre, or has her experiences already left her too jaded to explore the unknown?

Prince- All his life girls thought his friendship was too valuable to risk losing by having sex with him. Tired of being stuck in the friend zone, he thought leaving Mr. Nice Guy behind would be the answer to all his problems. But after meeting Dominique… and Angela… and Nyla, his idea of who he’s supposed to be changes. What he comes to find will challenge our expectations, question the rules of love, and redefine the cliché of Happily Ever After…

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

All I Want For Christmas Is A Werewolf by J. S. Scott

All I Want For Christmas Is A Werewolf (Changeling Encounters)


Genre: Contemporary Paranormal Erotic Romance

After being dumped by her boyfriend, having her doctoral thesis stolen and losing out on a job she had coveted, Faith Prescott just can’t seem to generate any holiday cheer. Her spirits as low as her bank balance, she goes to a Black Friday sale to try to get a computer that she desperately needs to improve her situation. Unfortunately, she finds out that her luck isn’t getting any better when she loses the very last one for sale at the bargain price…to the most disturbingly handsome, alluring male she has ever laid eyes on. He’s big, he’s intense and totally out of her league. Why would a gorgeous millionaire be interested in a mousy, plain woman like her that spends more time with wild animals than people? And Faith really wasn’t interested. She had given up on men after her last experience with a loser boyfriend…taking a vacation from dating. Or so she thinks, until she is kidnapped by Mr. Tall, Blond And Intense from the dark parking lot of the mall…

Gavin Lancaster hates Christmas and anything associated with the holiday season. Coerced into stopping at the mall to pick up a computer for his sister-in-law, all he wants to do is get the computer and get the heck out of the city and away from the mass of crazy holiday shoppers. He might be a wolf Changeling, but the last thing in the world he wants is to bump into his destined mate – literally. Gavin doesn’t want a mate, is perfectly happy with his bachelor status, but fate won’t be denied.

In a moment of pure desperation, Faith asks Santa for a Christmas miracle…and finds out that old St Nick sometimes grants Holiday wishes in best and most mysterious of ways.

This is an erotic romance with graphic language and erotic content not appropriate for YA readers.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only

Keep Me Series: Prequel by Angela Snyder

Keep Me Series: Prequel


**This is a short prequel for my upcoming dark romance series, Keep Me. Keeping Her, book one of the Keep Me Series, is now available on Amazon.**

KEEPING HER

When I bought her, it was supposed to only be temporary.

I promised to let her go…

But the longer she’s here with me, the more I realize I have to break that promise.

She’s mine.

And I’m keeping her.

**This short story contains adult content for mature readers.**

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only