Bunker: Boxed Set by Jay J. Falconer

Bunker: Boxed Set (Books 1, 2, and 3)

Cyber-Attacks. EMPs. Invasion. War.

When the end comes, it will be swift. Merciless. Few have the ability to survive, especially the small mountain community of Clearwater, Colorado.

Without power or technology, the desperate townspeople turn to a mysterious drifter, Jack Bunker, for help when a group of innocents go missing.

The former military man has the skills to keep them alive, but overcoming his own personal demons will put everyone at risk.

Yet, the story doesn’t end there.

The Mayor of Clearwater soon learns dark forces are amassing in the shadows, preparing to unleash an evil far worse than anyone could have imagined.

An evil even Jack Bunker might not be able to stop.

>>> From award-winning, bestselling author, Jay J. Falconer, comes another heart-pounding, post-apocalyptic thriller that you won’t be able to put down. If you loved The Sum of All Fears, Red Dawn, and The Hunt for Red October, don’t miss this griping, action-packed read.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only