Moss Forest Orchid by Shari L. Tapscott

Moss Forest Orchid (Silver and Orchids Book 1)


What happens when a feisty adventuress, a lord looking to make his own way in the world, and a handsome sea captain set out to find Kalae’s rarest and most valuable flower?

Trouble—and lots of it.

Lucia needs a job, and she needs one fast. Looting dragon caves hasn’t proven profitable lately, and she’s tired of waiting tables. Her business partner usually finds the work, but Sebastian isn’t speaking with her, and Lucia’s getting desperate.

Luckily, Lucia finds a simple request posted on a community board. All the man wants is an orchid. Nothing to it.

Except the flower only grows in a montane cloud forest in Grenalda… And Lucia must take a ship through sea serpent-infested waters to get there… And her new helpful friend—the one and only, dashing Captain Avery Greybrow—just might be a pirate.

At this rate, Lucia’s not sure if she’ll ever reach the orchid. But she’s determined to try.

Romance, magic, and adventure come together in a new series that’s perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Kristin Cashore.

Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only